This fall, our conference will be held virtually.

We realize that the need for connection in our healthcare communities has never been greater, even though being in the same place is not possible right now. We look forward to bringing Providers and Suppliers together in our new virtual conference format to learn, connect, and support each other.

PLEASE NOTE: All events reflected in Central time.


Download the detailed agenda (PDF)

 

 

 

Monday, September 28

      10:00 am - 11:00 am:            Educational Session One

Tuesday, September 29

      10:00 am - 11:00 am:            Educational Session Two

Wednesday, September 30

      10:00 am - 11:00 am:            Educational Session Three

Thursday, October 1

      10:00 am - 11:00 am:            Educational Session Four

Monday, October 5

      10:00 am - 11:00 am:            Educational Session Five

Tuesday, October 6

      10:00 am - 11:00 am:            Educational Session Six

Wednesday, October 7

      10:00 am - 11:00 am:            Educational Session Seven

Thursday, October 8

      10:00 am - 11:00 am:            Educational Session Eight

Tuesday, October 13

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Virtual Reverse Expo Session One

Wednesday, October 14

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Virtual Reverse Expo Session Two

Thursday, October 15

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Virtual Reverse Expo Session Three

Tuesday, October 20

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Virtual Reverse Expo Session Four

Wednesday, October 21

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Virtual Reverse Expo Session Five

Thursday, October 22

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Virtual Reverse Expo Session Six



Build: 2021.10.06.13