Monday, April 12

                     8:00am:                 All Educational Sessions Released

Tuesday, April 13

   11:00am - 11:15am:                Live Q&A for Educational Session Two
      5:00pm - 5:15pm:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Two

Wednesday, April 14

   11:00am - 11:15am:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Three
       5:00pm - 5:15pm:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Three

Thursday, April 15

   11:00am - 11:15am:                Live Q&A for Educational Session Four
       5:00pm - 5:15pm:                Live Q&A for Educational Session Four

Monday, April 19

   11:00am - 11:15am:                Live Q&A for Educational Session Five
      5:00pm - 5:15pm:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Five

Tuesday, April 20

  11:00am - 11:15am:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Six
      5:00pm - 5:15pm:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Six

Wednesday, April 21

  11:00am - 11:15am:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Seven
      5:00pm - 5:15pm:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Seven

Thursday, April 22

  11:00am - 11:15am:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Eight
      5:00pm - 5:15pm:                 Live Q&A for Educational Session Eight

Each Educational Session is available to view ON-DEMAND any time from the morning it goes live until 10:59pm on May 21st.


Tuesday, April 27

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Live Online Reverse Expo Session One

Wednesday, April 28

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Live Online Reverse Expo Session Two

Thursday, April 29

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Live Online Reverse Expo Session Three

Tuesday, May 4

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Live Online Reverse Expo Session Four

Wednesday, May 5

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Live Online Reverse Expo Session Five

Thursday, May 6

          8:00 am - 5:00 pm:            Live Online Reverse Expo Session Six


 

Download the detailed agenda (PDF)



 


Build: 2021.10.06.13