Educational Advisory Board - Hospital Technology Executives


Hospital Technology Chair
Laurel Sturgill, MOL
LS Consulting, LLC
Jackson, MO


Previous Hospital Technology Chairs

Eli Tarlow
2018 & 2019 Board Chair

Patrick Lowry

2015 - 2017 Board Chair

Bob Foster

2013 & 2014 Board Chair

Cynthia Peterson
2011 & 2012 Board Chair

Vice Chair
Skip Rollins,
Freeman Health System • Joplin, MO

Chirag Desai,
Director of Pharmacy Outcomes and Data Management
Baptist Health Care Corporation • Louisville, KY

Jitendra Barmecha, MD, MPH, SFHM, FACP
St Barnabas Hospital • Bronx, NY

Pavan Attur,
Chief Information Officer
Hudson Regional Hospital • Secaucus, NJ

Ivan Durbak,
BronxCare Health System • Bronx, NY

Donald McGruder,
Chief Information and Revenue Integrity Officer
South Shore Hospital • Chicago, IL

Abe Manasrah, MS
Vice President - Chief Data Officer
Tanner Health System • Carrollton, GA

James Wellman, CHCIO
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Blanchard Valley Health System • Findlay, OH

Build: 2023.01.17.11